Valve products

Products include: all kinds of gate valve, globe valve, butterfly valve, ball valve, check valve and special valve, etc.
I
ndustry application GF
Quality oriented, service-oriented
Products are widely used in petroleum, petrochemical, electric power, fertilizer, metallurgy。Mining, papermaking, pharmaceutical, chemical and other industries
R
efine on
Integrity cast brand, quality cast the future
Our products are well known throughout the country and exported to Southeast Asian countries and regions

News Information

You can use the following information, a better understanding of our products. Our customers regardless of size. Always dedicated to serve you!

About US

The company will be advanced technology and management to bring you quality assurance, and provide you with sincere and thoughtful service, welcome new and old customers to visit and guide
  Jiangsu ocean valve intelligent control Limited by Share Ltd (formerly Jiangsu Yuanyang Valve Co., Ltd.) was founded in 1987 with registered capital of 123 million yuan, in the restructuring of assets in the reorganization of the year of 2008, to the joint-stock enterprises. The company is located in the eastern coast of Jiangsu, east to the Yellow Sea and South Korea and Japan across the sea, and the international metropolis of Shanghai and the Eurasian continental bridgehead near Lianyungang, facing South of Jiangsu, North Lunan, relying on the port, coastal features, is emerging port city. The company covers an area of 80 mu, building area of 35000 square meters, a total of more than 230 employees, including senior engineers, 30 engineers, the company is the national key project has developed more than and 10 new products valve, the high temperature and high pressure self sealing double plate gate valve, open the valve to obtain the certificate of national key split the new products, and have identified the national inspection department, reached the international advanced level.
  "Ocean" brand has enjoyed high reputation in the country, and exported to Southeast Asian countries and regions. The company will be advanced technology and management to bring you quality assurance, and provide you with sincere and thoughtful service. Welcome new and old customers to visit our company.
  Companies adhere to the "quality first, advocating the supremacy of credibility, to ensure the service satisfaction, always adhere to the" people-oriented, science and technology to independent innovation, integrity management, brand development thought Liye "implementation, relying on science and technology management, with high quality products and service to every customer, and make greater contribution to the society.......【MORE】

Sales Hotline:0515-80862777 18936333631 HOTLINE:0515-89119300  FAX:0515-89119877
ADD:Jiangsu coastal ridge North Oubei valve industrial park, No. 29 North Road E-mail:[email protected]
Jiangsu Yuanyang valve Limited by Share Ltd Copyright  Record number:蘇ICP備17028251號
单双玩法 三分快三免费计划软件 三公游戏安卓版 重庆时时采彩稳赚心得 时时彩注册送88元网站 骰宝玩法怎么稳赢 重庆时时开奖视频软件 七星彩直码5000组 快乐时时是正规的吗 高手打麻将算牌原理 大乐透专家杀号 重庆时时最新开奖结果 金沙手机投注 江苏时时玩法 麻将十赌九赢的小秘方 绝密后三组六稳赚方法

閥門產品

產品包括:各類閘閥、截止閥、蝶閥、球閥、止回閥及特殊閥門等,產品執行標準涵蓋:GB、API、JIS、BS、DIN等。產品型號擁有百余系列,千余規格。
業應用廣發
質量為本,服務至上
產品廣泛用于石油、石化、電力、化肥、冶金、 采礦、造紙、醫藥、化工等行業。
益求精
誠信鑄就品牌,品質鑄就未來
公司產品享譽全國,并遠銷東南亞國家和地區

新聞資訊

您可以通過以下資訊,更好的了解我們公司產品。我們的客戶無論大小。始終盡心盡力為您服務!

關于我們

公司將以先進的技術與管理帶給您質量保證,并為您提供誠摯周到的服務,歡迎中外新老客戶蒞臨參觀及指導

  江蘇遠洋閥門智控股份有限公司(原江蘇遠洋閥門有限公司)創建于1987年注冊資金12300萬元,于2008年體制改革資產重組,改為股份制企業。公司位于江蘇東部沿海,東瀕黃海與韓國、日本隔海相望,與國際大都市上海及歐亞大陸橋頭堡連云港毗鄰,面向蘇南,北靠魯南,依托港口,沿海特色明顯,是正在崛起的海港城市鹽城濱海。公司占地80畝,建筑面積35000余平方米,共有員工近300余人,其中有****工程師、工程師30名,本公司為國家重點工程項目先后研制開發了十多項閥門新產品,其中高溫高壓自密封雙平板閘閥、上開分體式球閥獲得國家重點新產品證書,并有國家檢測部門鑒定,達到國際****水平。
“遠洋”品牌在全國已享有盛譽,并遠銷東南亞國家和地區。公司將以先進的技術與管理帶給您質量保證,并為您提供誠摯周到的服務?;隊型廡呂峽突л傲俟靜喂壑傅?。
公司堅持質量第一,崇尚信譽至上,確保服務滿意,始終堅持“以人為本,科技以自主為創新,誠信經營,品牌立業”實現的發展思想,依靠科技管理,以優質的產品,服務每一位客戶,為社會作出更大的貢獻。 ...【更多】

 銷售熱線:0515-80862777 18936333631 400電話:400-058-1886  傳真:0515-89119877
地址:江蘇濱海經濟開發區甌北路29號 E-mail:拉斯维加斯彩票客服
江蘇遠洋閥門智控股份有限公司 版權所有  備案號:拉斯维加斯彩票客服: 蘇ICP備17028251號

新时时彩大小单双玩法 pk10杀码计划在线 金贝棋牌 2013大乐透全部走势图 重庆时时彩龙虎近100期 pk10最牛稳赚模式6码 时时彩网 浙江31选7走势图300期 时时彩软件计划手机版 麻将怎么打初学规则 大乐透预测分析 时时彩玩法 高频彩精准计划软件 pk10赛车开奖直播视频 1000炮打鱼游戏机 幸运飞艇破解计划软件